The Executive Branch


The Executive Branch of Student Government is led by the Student Body President and Vice President (elected by the student body each April), and includes the Secretaries and Undersecretaries for each department as well as the Executive Boards.

This branch executes the many projects and policies organized with Student Government. Each member is focused on a particular subject, issue, or program, and works with their Student Senate counterparts to accomplish these initiatives.  All Secretaries, Undersecretaries and Board Members are nominated by the President and approved by the Student Senate. 

Interested in joining?  Please email for more information!

The Executive Cabinet meeting schedule for the Fall 2019 Semester: 7:00pm on Thursdays in Merten Hall 1204.


Please click the above image for a larger image (please note this is a slightly outdated graphic).