The Executive Cabinet


Executive Leadership

David Kanos, Student Body President, Undergraduate Student Representative to the Board of Visitors

Email: sg@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Government and International Politics

Kelley Dugan, Student Body Vice President

Email: sg@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Integrative Studies, International Studies 


William Acevedo, Executive Chief of Staff

Email: sg@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Government & International Politics

  

Administration and Finance

Obum Egolum, Executive Secretary for Administration and Finance, Chair of the Student Funding Board

Email: sfb@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Information Technology

 

University Services

Ryan Carver, Executive Secretary for University Services

Email: rcarver2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior 

Major: Economics 

Hagan Miller, Executive Undersecretary for Dining Services, Chair of the Student Dining Board

Email: hmille16@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Senior 

Major: Creative Writing 

Mohammad Hassan, Executive Undersecretary for Parking and Transportation, Chair of the Student Parking Appeals Board

Email: mnimir@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year:

Major: Undeclared 

Amini Bonane, Executive Undersecretary for Housing Services and Residence Life

Email: abonane@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Finance

 

Vacant, Executive Undersecretary for Sustainability

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

 

Dustin Cone, Executive Undersecretary for Facilities

Email: dcone@masonlive.gmu.edu 

Year: 

Major: Public Administration 

Vacant, Executive Undersecretary for Information Technology

Email: 

Year:

Major: 

Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Holden Spence, Executive Secretary for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Email: hspence2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Global Affairs 

Meryem Guergaf, Executive Undersecretary for Cultural Affairs

Email: mguergaf@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Government & International Politics 

Asher Ackman, Executive Undersecretary for Identity Affairs

Email: aackman@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Psychology

University Life

Pat Grady, Executive Secretary for University Life

Email: pgrady@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore 

Major: Government & International Politics 

 

Micah Mudlaff, Executive Undersecretary for Well-Being and Safety

Email: mmudlaff@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Economics 

Nicole Herman, Executive Undersecretary for Student Involvement

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Miah Wilson, Executive Undersecretary for Athletics

Email: mwilso39@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Biology

Vacant, Executive Undersecretary for Off-Campus Student Programs and Services

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Government and Community Relations

Devyn Goldstein, Executive Secretary for Government and Community Relations

Email: dgoldst6@gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Government & International Politics

Vacant, Executive Undersecretary for Local Government and Community Relations

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Vacant, Executive Undersecretary for State Governmental Affairs

Email:

Year: 

Major: 

Benjamin Olsen, Executive Undersecretary for Federal Governmental Affairs

Email: bolsen3@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Government & International Politics 

Melissa Alberto, Executive Undersecretary for Economic Development

Email: malberto@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Government & International Politics 

 

Vacant, Executive Undersecretary for Civic Engagement

Email: 

Year:

Major: 

University Academics

Mustafa Hassan, Executive Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: shassa17@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: PhD Student

Major: Education 

Public Relations

Devan Fishburne, Executive Secretary for Public Relations

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Adanna Newby, Executive Undersecretary for Outreach and Media

Email: anewby3@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Psychology

Phillip Williams, Executive Undersecretary for Communications and Advertising

Email: pwilli26@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year:

Major: Marketing 

  

Ashley Reichert, Executive Undersecretary for Event and Inter-Organizational Relations

Email: 

Year:

Major:  

 

si_advertise