The Executive Cabinet


Executive Leadership

Photo_coming_soon2Bekah Pettine, Student Body President, Undergraduate Student Representative to the Board of Visitors

Email: sg@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Communication and Government

 

Photo_coming_soon2Erik Truong, Student Body Vice President

Email: sg@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Government 


 

  

Administration and Finance

Obum Egolum, Executive Secretary for Administration and Finance, Chair of the Student Funding Board

Email: sfb@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Information Technology

 

University Services

Ryan Carver, Executive Secretary for University Services

Email: rcarver2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior 

Major: Economics 

 

VacantVacant, Executive Undersecretary for Dining Services, Chair of the Student Dining Board

Email: 

Year:  

Major: 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Christopher Kernan-Schmidt, Executive Undersecretary for Parking and Transportation, Chair of the Student Parking Appeals Board

Email: ckernans@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year:

Major: 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Taylor Moore, Executive Undersecretary for Housing Services and Residence Life

Email: tmoore33@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Integrative Studies

 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Sara Babcock, Executive Undersecretary for Sustainability

Email: sbabcoc@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: 

 

 

VacantVacant, Executive Undersecretary for Facilities

Email:  

Year: 

Major: 

Vacant, Executive Undersecretary for Information Technology

Email: 

Year:

Major: 

Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Photo_coming_soon2Adia McLaughlin, Executive Secretary for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Email: amclaug8@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Communication and Government 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Roshni Rehman, Executive Undersecretary for Cultural Affairs

Email: rrehman@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Jasmine Rose, Executive Undersecretary for Identity Affairs

Email: jrose22@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Psychology

University Life

 

Photo_coming_soon2Brendan Sullivan, Executive Secretary for University Life

Email: bsulli18@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Senior 

Major: History

 

Raena Kreger, Executive Undersecretary for Well-Being and Safety

Email: rkreger@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: 

Nicole Herman, Executive Undersecretary for Student Involvement

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

 

VacantVacant, Executive Undersecretary for Athletics

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Mahnoor Zafar, Executive Undersecretary for Off-Campus Student Success

Email: mzafar3@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: 

Government and Community Relations

 

Photo_coming_soon2Tim O’Shea, Executive Secretary for Government and Community Relations

Email: toshea2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Ramir Cena, Executive Undersecretary for Local Government and Community Relations

Email: rcena4@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Global Affairs

 

Photo_coming_soon2Yasmin Jaramillo, Executive Undersecretary for State Governmental Affairs

Email: yjaramil@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Government

 

Photo_coming_soon2Camdon Layton, Executive Undersecretary for Federal Governmental Affairs

Email: clayton3@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major:  

VacantVacant, Executive Undersecretary for Civic Engagement

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

 

 

Photo_coming_soon2Abigail Dundore, Executive Undersecretary for External Partnerships and Liason to VA21

Email: adundore@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year:

Major: 

University Academics

 

VacantVacant, Executive Secretary for Academic Affairs

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Public Relations

Devan Fishburne, Executive Secretary for Public Relations

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Adanna Newby, Executive Undersecretary for Outreach and Media

Email: anewby3@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Psychology

Phillip Williams, Executive Undersecretary for Communications and Advertising

Email: pwilli26@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year:

Major: Marketing 

  

Salma Hamze, Executive Undersecretary for Event and Inter-Organizational Relations

Email: 

Year:

Major:  

 

si_advertise