The Student Senate


Senate Leadership

Caleb Kitchen, Speaker of the 37th Student Senate

Email: sg@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Government and International Politics

Hannah Carse, Speaker Pro Tempore of the 37th Student Senate

Email: sg@gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Public Policy

Brendan Sullivan, Clerk of the 37th Student Senate

Email: bsulli18@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: History

 

 


Caiti Lively, Chair of the Administrative and Financial Affairs Committee

Email: clively2@gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Conflict Analysis and Resolution 

Kiera Johnson, Chair of the University Services Committee

Email: kjohns85@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Criminology

Emily Sexauer, Chair of the Diversity and Multicultural Affairs Committee

Email: esexauer@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Government and International Politics

Nick Webb, Chair of the University Life Committee

Email: nwebb4@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Global Affairs

Ben Olsen, Chair of the Government and Community Relations Committee

Email: bolsen3@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Government and International Politics

Frederick Edwards, Chair of the Academics Affairs Committee

Email: fedward2@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Economics

 

 

Senators of the 37th Student Senate

Anastasia Slepukhova

Email: aslepukh@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Economics

Committee Assignment:

Connor Claytor

Email: cclaytor@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major:  Public Administration

Committee Assignment: 

Connor Lauer

Email: clauer@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Public Policy/Economics

Committee Assignment:

Danielle Hayden

Email: dhayden4@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Government and International Politics

Committee Assignment:

Davide Genoese-Zerbi

Email: dgenoese@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Neuroscience

Committee Assignment:

Eric Wright

Email: ewrigh25@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Government and International Politics

Committee Assignment: 

Erin Whitton

Email: ewhitton@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Economics

Committee Assignment: 

Ja’Lisha Urquhart

Email: jurquhar@gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Government and International Poltics

Committee Assignment:

James Edwards

Email: jedwar30@gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Computer Science

Committee Assignment:

Joe Simms

Email: jsimms9@gmu.edu

Year: Undeclared

Major: Undeclared

Committee Assignment:

Kaitlyn Weiser

Email: kweiser@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Government and International Politics

Committee Assignment: 

Keandra Diamond

Email: kdiamon3@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Psychology

Committee Assignment:

Logan Hansen

Email: lhansen7@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Economics

Committee Assignment: 

Matt Borja, Senate Military Liaison

Email: mborja2@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Government

Committee Assignment: 

Nick Fisch, Faculty Senate Liaison

Email: nfisch@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Criminology 

Committee Assignment: 

Nick Priebe

Email: npriebe@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: History

Committee Assignment:

Patrick Grady

Email: pgrady@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Government

Committee Assignment:

Patrick Menkhaus

Email: pmenkhau@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Government

Committee Assignment:

Rebekah Pettine

Email: rpettine@gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Major: Government and Communications

Committee Assignment:

Ryan Cooney

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Committee Assignment:

Shreetika Singh

Email: ssingh51@gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Global Affairs

Committee Assignment: