The Student Senate


Senate Leadership

Caiti Lively, Speaker of the 38th Student Senate

Email: sg@gmu.edu; clively2@gmu.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Conflict Analysis and Resolution

Brendan Sullivan, Speaker Pro Tempore of the 38th Student Senate

Email: sg@gmu.edu; bsulli18@gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: History

Eric Nielsen, Clerk of the 38th Student Senate

Email: enielse8@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year:  Sophomore

Major: Government & International Politics 

 

 


Bekah Pettine, Chair of the Administrative and Financial Affairs Committee

Email: rpettine@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior 

Major: Government & International Politics 

Elizabeth Marge, Chair of the University Services Committee

Email: emarge@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Freshman

Major: Government & International Politics

Alexander Abel, Chair of the Diversity and Multicultural Affairs Committee

Email: aabel2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: 

Major: Health Administration 

Claire Olivier, Chair of the University Life Committee

Email: colivier@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore 

Major: Psychology 

Davide Genoese-Zerbi, Chair of the Government and Community Relations Committee

Email: dgenoese@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Junior

Major: Communication 

Clement Lupton, Chair of the Academics Affairs Committee

Email: clupton@masonlive.gmu.edu

Year: Sophomore 

Major: Government & International Politics 

 

 

Senators of the 38th Student Senate

Omar Abdelmaguid, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Hadiyyah Abdul-Jalaal, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Hillary Aguilar, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Jeremy Aylward, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

McKenna Bates, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Corey Berkey, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Matthew Borja, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:

Kelsey Courville, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Allison Cromich, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Madison Essig, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Joseph Fernando, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Shannon Glesing, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Michael Gracia, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Abdi Ibrahim, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Maximilian Kim, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Amir Mahmoud, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Cedric Price, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: 

Denny Villatoro-Granados, Student Senator

Email: 

Year: 

Major:  

Liwei Xu, Student Senator 

Email: 

Year: 

Major: