Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Getting involved with Student Government is easy. Whether you are looking to hold a formal position as a board member, cabinet member, or student senator, or perhaps you’re looking to get your RSO involved in our events, there are tons of options to suit your needs.

SG Email

Check out the links under the “Get Involved” tab to learn more. If you are looking for other ways to get involved, please email us at sg@gmu.edu.

Emails of Chairs

Chair of Administrative and Financial Affairs: Solomon Fair – Sfair2@gmu.edu

Chair of University Services: Jillian Bennett – jbenne2@gmu.edu

Vice Chair of University Services: Sandra Flores – sflore8@gmu.edu

Chair of Diversity ad Multicultural Affairs: Catalina Correa – ccorrea3@gmu.edu

Chair of University Life: CJ Davis – cdavis59@masonlive.gmu.edu

Chair of Government and Community Relations: Ransom Fox – rfox20@gmu.edu

Chair of University Academics: Moses Hunsaker – mhunsake@gmu.edu

Co-Chair of Ad Hoc Committee: Veronica Mata – vmata2@gmu.edu

Emails of Secretaries

Secretary for University Services: Mia MontaƱez – mmontan@gmu.edu

Secretary for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs: Anisa Ostad – aostad@masonlive.gmu.edu

Secretary for University Life: Pipa Pipa – Mpipa@gmu.edu

Secretary for Government and Community Relations: Maria Hernandez – mherna3@gmu.edu

Secretary for University Academics: Mackenzie Nelson – mnelso2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Secretary for Public Relations: Jenny Dinh – vdinh5@gmu.edu